Menu
Your Cart

Contacts

Kaunas

Address: Chemijos st. 4D,
LT-51344, Kaunas

Phone number: 8 671 43936

Email address kaunas@vssistemos.lt

Opening hours: I-V 08:00 - 18:00

Vilnius

Address: Savanorių pr. 137,
LT-03150, Vilnius

Phone number: 8 602 00363

Email address vilnius@vssistemos.lt

Opening hours: I-V 08:00 - 17:00

Requisites

UAB VS sistemos
Company code.: 301571649
VAT number: LT100003845414
Address: Chemijos st. 4D, LT-51344, Kaunas
Bank account: LT657300010106370929 , AB "Swedbank"
Bank code: 73000
SWIFT code: HABALT22
Paysera account: LT463500010001068630

Employees

Andrius Stankus
Sales (Kaunas)
Phone: 8 687 57379
Email: andrius@vssistemos.lt

Modestas Bajoriūnas
Head of Vilnius branch
Phone: 8 674 64685
Email: vilnius@vssistemos.lt

Edas Stočkus 
Director of commerce
Phone: 8 672 97419
Email: edas@vssistemos.lt

Ernestas Mikšta
Engineer
Phone: 8 682 52277
Email: ernestas@vssistemos.lt

Lukas Urbonas
Sales (Kaunas)
Phone: 8 671 43936
Email: kaunas@vssistemos.lt

Dainius Narkevičius
Sales (Vilnius)
Phone: 8 602 00363
Email: dainius@vssistemos.lt

Kostas Balandis
Installation works, projects
Phone: 8 616 24660
Email: projektai@vssistemos.lt

Accounting
Phone: 8 610 82192
Email: buhalterija@vssistemos.lt

Contact Us

reCAPTCHA verification failed! Please try again.

Contact Us

Our Location

VS SISTEMOS
Chemijos g. 4D-7, Kaunas LT-51344
View Google Map
Telephone
8 671 43936

Opening Times
I-V 08:00 - 18:00